Summer Dress Season

I have to share because I’m so crazy about this dress. And it’s only 32$!!

Gary ordered this for me, so I had no idea it was coming, so when it showed up I thought it was a mistake and he’d forgotten he ordered it. I was on the phone with him saying “ the cutest dress is here and it has my name on it but I haven’t ordered anything”. 😂🤣

It took him a minute to turn his brain on and we finally figured out it was on back order and he had ordered it for me almost 6 weeks before. (In his defense he wasn’t here looking at it and I get packages almost everyday.)

Anyway, it is soooo flattering and flowy. I have to say, he doesn’t order me clothes often, but when he does they are always perfect. He always says “It just looked like something you’d wear. 🤷🏼‍♀️

It does run a tad small in the chest. A size 14-16 is more like a smaller 14. But if you have a bigger chest you may need the room and want to size up. I’m a full C cup but I can’t stand my chest to look big (makes me look like I’ve gained 15 lbs) so I have a good amount of compression in my bra and it still fits pretty snugly through the bust.

It also comes in different colors but he got me the one pictured. It has slits on both sides, pockets (that lay very flat) and it is cinched all the way around. I have a big butt but it hangs really nicely!

I wore it Easter with a sun hat and sandals and I felt SO cute! I’d never ordered anything from this company but since him purchasing it, I have now ordered a few other things.

So go grab this cute dress if yours curvy gal size 10-30! Bloomchic. (They have an app too).

xoxo- Jenny

Leave a comment